At First National Bank, we have a history of doing what’s right for our customers. Experienced banking professionals build and maintain relationships - delivering superior service, matching products and services to meet your needs. Stop in to one of our convenient locations today.

Columbus

Tracy Augustine | Assistant Retail Branch Manager

office: 402-562-5829
2623 13th Street, Columbus, NE 68601
taugustine@fnni.com

Susan Bridges | Assistant Retail Branch Manager

office: 402-562-5819
1820 23rd Street, Columbus, NE 68601
sbridges@fnni.com

Perla Campuzano | Universal Banker

office: 402-562-5867
fax: 402-562-6405
2623 13th Street, Columbus, NE 68601
pcampuzano@fnni.com

Holly Recek | Retail Banking Officer

office: 402- 562-5816
fax: 402-562-6405
2623 13th Street, Columbus, NE 68601
hrecek@fnni.com

Kathi Hurner | Retail Branch Manager

office: 402-562-5845
fax: 402-563-1645
1820 23rd Street, Columbus, NE 68601
khurner@fnni.com

Terri Hessel | Personal Banker

office: 402-562-5834
fax: 402-563-1645
1820 23rd Street, Columbus, NE 68601
thessel@fnni.com

Tiffany Davis | Personal Banker

office: 402-564-1481
1820 23rd Street, Columbus, NE 68601
tdavis@fnni.com

Rita Evans | Personal Banker

office: 402-562-5870
fax: 402-562-6405
2623 13th Street, Columbus, NE 68601
revans@fnni.com

Dawn Moss | Personal Banker

office: 402-562-5838
2623 13th Street, Columbus, NE 68601
dmoss@fnni.com

Mary Otte | Personal Banker

office: 402-562-5842
fax: 402-563-1645
1820 23rd Street, Columbus, NE 68601
motte@fnni.com

Deb Potter | Personal Banker

office: 402-562-5866
fax: 402-562-6405
2623 13th Street, Columbus, NE 68601
dpotter@fnni.com

NORFOLK

Elaine Hamling | Retail Branch Manager

office: 402-379-6243
fax: 402-371-3981
1500 Market Lane, Norfolk, NE 68701
ehamling@fnni.com

Tiffany Gatzemeyer | Assistant Retail Branch Manager

office: 402-379-6252
fax: 402-371-3981
1500 Market Lane, Norfolk, NE 68701
tgatzemeyer@fnni.com

Krista Christian | Retail Branch Manager

office: 402-379-6280
fax: 402-379-4300
315 N 4th Street, Norfolk, NE 68701
kchristian@fnni.com

Christina Hernandez | Personal Banker

office: 402-379-6283
fax: 402-379-4300
315 N 4th Street, Norfolk, NE 68701
chernandez@fnni.com

Paula Gascoigne | Personal Banker

office: 402-379-6247
1500 Market Lane, Norfolk, NE 68701
pgascoigne@fnni.com

Jerod Neuhalfen | Personal Banker

office: 402-379-6253
1500 Market Lane, Norfolk, NE 68701
jneuhalfen@fnni.com