At First National Bank, we have a history of doing what’s right for customers in which we serve. Experienced business banking professionals build and maintain long-term relationships - delivering superior service, matching products and services to meet your business needs. And, to make your banking experience more convenient, you'll never have to leave your business to bank with us. We'll come to you.

At First National Bank, we have the Strength to Lend and the People that Care. Visit with us today!

Columbus

Bill Flint | President

402-562-5800 office
402-563-3476 fax
2623 13th Street, Columbus, NE 68601
bflint@fnni.com

Chad Gonka | Vice President

402-562-5801 office
402-563-3476 fax
2623 13th Street, Columbus, NE 68601
cgonka@fnni.com

Randy Haskell | Vice President

402-562-5803 office
402-563-3476 fax
2623 13th Street, Columbus, NE 68601
rhaskell@fnni.com

Steve Maguire | Vice President

402-562-5805 office
402-563-3476 fax
2623 13th Street, Columbus, NE 68601
smaguire@fnni.com

Layne Sander | Vice President

402-562-5807 office
402-563-3476 fax
2623 13th Street, Columbus, NE 68601
lsander@fnni.com

Donna Olmer | Advisor, Commercial & Agribusiness

402-562-5802 office
402-563-3476 fax
2623 13th Street, Columbus, NE 68601
dolmer@fnni.com

Norfolk

Jim Mangles | President

402-379-6242 office
402-371-3981 fax
1500 Market Lane, Norfolk, NE 68701
jmangles@fnni.com

Don Polodna | Vice President

402-379-6250 office
402-371-3981 fax
1500 Market Lane, Norfolk, NE 68701
dpolodna@fnni.com

Linda Pelc | Asst. Vice President

402-379-6241 office
402-371-3981 fax
1500 Market Lane, Norfolk, NE 68701
lpelc@fnni.com
NMLS #622003

Tim Howard | Sr. Advisor, Commercial & Agribusiness

402-379-6257 office
402-371-3981 fax
1500 Market Lane, Norfolk, NE 68701
thoward@fnni.com