At First National Bank, we have a history of doing what’s right for customers in which we serve. Experienced business banking professionals build and maintain long-term relationships - delivering superior service, matching products and services to meet your business needs. And, to make your banking experience more convenient, you'll never have to leave your business to bank with us. We'll come to you.

At First National Bank, we have the Strength to Lend and the People that Care. Visit with us today!

Columbus

Bill Flint | President

402-562-5800 office
402-563-3476 fax
2623 13th Street, Columbus, NE 68601
bflint@fnni.com

Mike Palen | Sr. Director, Commercial and Agribusiness

402-562-5806 office
402-563-3476 fax
2623 13th Street, Columbus, NE 68601
mpalen@fnni.com

Chad Gonka | Sr. Advisor, Commercial and Agribusiness

402-562-5801 office
402-563-3476 fax
2623 13th Street, Columbus, NE 68601
cgonka@fnni.com

Randy Haskell | Director, Commercial and Agribusiness

402-562-5803 office
402-563-3476 fax
2623 13th Street, Columbus, NE 68601
rhaskell@fnni.com

Steve Maguire | Director, Commercial and Agribusiness

402-562-5805 office
402-563-3476 fax
2623 13th Street, Columbus, NE 68601
smaguire@fnni.com

Greg Sander | Sr. Advisor, Commercial and Agribusiness

402-562-5807 office
402-563-3476 fax
2623 13th Street, Columbus, NE 68601
gsander@fnni.com

Donna Olmer | Advisor, Commercial and Agribusiness

402-562-5802 office
402-563-3476 fax
2623 13th Street, Columbus, NE 68601
dolmer@fnni.com

Aaron Leimser | Advisor, Commercial and Agribusiness

402-562-5862 office
402-563-3476 fax
2623 13th Street, Columbus, NE 68601
aleimser@fnni.com

Norfolk

Don Polodna | Market President

402-379-6250 office
402-371-3981 fax
1500 Market Lane, Norfolk, NE 68701
dpolodna@fnni.com

Jim Mangles | Director, Commercial and Agribusiness

402-379-6242 office
402-371-3981 fax
1500 Market Lane, Norfolk, NE 68701
jmangles@fnni.com

Linda Pelc | Sr. Advisor, Commercial and Agribusiness

402-379-6241 office
402-371-3981 fax
1500 Market Lane, Norfolk, NE 68701
lpelc@fnni.com
NMLS #622003

Tim Howard | Sr. Advisor, Commercial & Agribusiness

402-379-6257 office
402-371-3981 fax
1500 Market Lane, Norfolk, NE 68701
thoward@fnni.com